Blue Waters Team

William Kramer

Bill Kramer
Project Director, Principal Investigator
wkramer@ncsa.illinois.edu

Cristina Beldica

Cristina Beldica
Executive Director, co-Principal Investigator
cbeldica@ncsa.illinois.edu

 
William Gropp

Bill Gropp
Chief Applications Architect, co-Principal Investigator
wgropp@illinois.edu

 

Wen-mei Hwu

Wen-mei Hwu
Chief Hardware Architect, co-Principal Investigator
w-hwu@illinois.edu


Applications Technical Program Manager
Greg Bauer | gbauer@ncsa.illinois.edu

Blue Waters Supporting Hardware Systems Technical Program Manager
Jeremy Enos | jenos@ncsa.illinois.edu

Education, Outreach & Training Technical Program Manager
Scott Lathrop | scott@shodor.org

Industrial Engagement
Merle Giles | mgiles@ncsa.illinois.edu

Building & Facilities Technical Program Manager
Tom Durbin | tdurbin@ncsa.illinois.edu

Communications
Trish Barker | tlbarker@illinois.edu