Blue Waters Webinar Series


Blue Waters provides a series of free webinars throughout the year. The webinars are conducted on Wednesdays. Sessions start at 8 AM Pacific - 9 AM Mountain - 10 AM Central - 11 AM Eastern - 4 PM GMT.

Details about each session can be found following the links on the left side of this page. All sessions are broadcast on Youtube and recorded for playback. All sessions are free and open to everyone. Registered participants may pose questions using NCSA's Blue Waters Slack environment.

Latest Blue Waters Webinar:
What we have learned about using Software Engineering Practices in Scientific & Engineering Software

Presenter: Jeffrey Carver
Date: November 29, 2017
URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9MvNaM_WKcQ